[Untitled]‎ > ‎

Adult Selectors Announced For 2014

posted 8 Jan 2014, 16:50 by carrick swan
John Burns
William Loughman
Kieran Maguire
Colm O'Sullivan

Junior A (Hurling)
Norman Fitzpatrick
John Fleming
Jason Walsh
Keith Walsh

u21 A
MJ Collins
Ray Dunne
John Grace
Noel Russell

Minor A
Kevin Lanigan
Mark O'Halloran
Alan O' Sullivan
Alan P Ryan

Junior B (Hurling)
William Barrett
Jim Kennedy

Intermediate (Football)
Willie Hahessy
Seamus Walsh

Carrick Swan GAA Club would like to wish all teams and mentors the best for the year ahead.