[Untitled]‎ > ‎

Carrick Swan Officers for 2014 Elected

posted 28 Nov 2013, 14:24 by Carrick Swans

At our A.G.M. in our clubrooms last night, the Club Officers for 2014 were elected.

The Honorary positions as follows:

President-Johnny Flynn

Vice-Presidents- Fr. Michael Ryan, William Lonergan, Edward Dignam and Danny Walsh, Patron Fr. Fergus

Chairman-Jim Kennedy

Vice-Chairman-Seamus Walsh

Secretary-Sean O’Shea

Treasurer-Sean McDonnell

Assistant Treasurer-Dick Lanigan

P.R.O.-Colm O’Sullivan

Registrar-Willie Hahessy

Development Officer-Gerry Grace. Outgoing Development Officer-Davy Boland

Juvenile Secretary-James Hawkins

Assistant Juvenile Secretary/Camogie Secretary-Ciara Gough

Coaching & Games Officer-Noel Russell

Cultural Officer-Frankie Power

A.S.A.P. Officer- Seamus Walsh Outgoing A.S.A.P. Officer-James Hogan

Player Representative- Gerry Walsh

Children’s Officer-Mary Barrett